top of page
  • Writer's pictureHarrison Hancock

Independent Studies Project Update







7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Artist Statement 3:

For this project, I ended up going with my second concept, the rolling balls. The process of using real physics for this ended up being very challenging as I had to bake the entire simulation and wait

Brainstorm 3:

For this project, I have two concepts that I want to try to explore. I discovered a way to create a projector within blender and want to try to figure out a way to use this in a 3D animation somehow.

Artist Statement 2:

I am very proud of the filters I was able to come up with for this project. I am especially proud of the modeling and texturing for the singing frog filter and I hope that others who enjoy the show wi

bottom of page